Event Inquiries & Newsletter: GuestList@ActivateTheArts.com
If you have a question about an upcoming event, please go to our “Events” page and read the details carefully, the event pages will have information about featured designers, dates, locations, themes, etc. You can also email this address to be added to our newsletter distribution list.

Press, Media, & Grant Info: Dominic@ChanceFashion.org
If you are a news outlet interested in covering an upcoming event, or if you’re interested in Chance Fashion applying for a grant with your organization.

Technical Support: Russ@ChanceFashion.org
For any issues with the website or inquiries about Chance Fashion technology use.

Participate: Please visit the “Participate” tab if you would like to apply as a Designer, Photographer, Model, Hair Stylist, or Makeup Artist, then fill out the registration form of your trade. Once you have done this, email the appropriate contact below.

  • Designer@ChanceFashion.org
  • Photographer@ChanceFashion.org
  • Model@ChanceFashion.org
  • HairandMakeup@ChanceFashion.org 

Business Inquiries: ChanceFashion@ChanceFashion.org
For questions about our non-profit status, how to donate or sponsor, or about marketing & advertising

Production Inquiries: Ryan@ActivateTheArts.com
For inquiries about support for your upcoming event, booking featured talent, or questions about the production of Chance Fashion.

If none of these describe what you’re looking for:
Email ChanceFashion@ChanceFashion.org, Ryan@ActivateTheArts.com, or both.

Our mailing address: 

300 S Bennett St, Suite 200
Seattle, WA 98108